Timothy Shade

Musican, Conductor, Performer

CONDUCTORS/DIRECTORS
 

Gary Green
Director of Bands, Emeritus
University of Miami
ggreen1499@aol.com

Robert Carnochan
Director of Wind Ensemble Activities
University of Miami
carnochan@miami.edu                           

Stephen Gage
Director of Bands
Youngstown State University
ysuconductor@gmail.com

Thomas Sleeper
Director of Orchestral Activities
University of Miami
t.sleeper@miami.edu

 John Taylor           
Director of Instrumental Music            
Friends University                                           
taylorj@friends.edu

Brian Luedloff
Director of Opera Theater
University of Northern Colorado
brian.luedloff@unco.edu


STUDIO FACULTY

Jerry Peel                                
Assistant Professor of Horn
Mason Gross School of the Arts
Rutgers University
jwpeel@aol.com

Craig Morris
Associate Professor of Trumpet
University of Miami
craigmo@miami.edu

 

MUSIC EDUCATION FACULTY

Steve Oare
Assistant Professor of Music Education
Interim Chair of Winds and Percussion
Wichita State University
steve.oare@wichita.edu



COMPOSERS

David Maslanka

Freelance Composer
david@davidmaslanka.com

James Syler
Freelance Composer
Instructor of Composition
University of Texas at San Antonio
jamessyler@aol.com

Steve Danyew
Freelance Composer
steve@stevedanyew.com

Derek Jenkins
Freelance Composer
derek@derekmjenkins.com


ADMINISTRATORS                      

Russ Widener
Professor of Music
Director, School of Music
Wichita State University
russ.widener@wichita.edu
 

Karen Schlabaugh
Professor of Music, Emeritus
Bethel College
kschlab@bethelks.edu

Helen Hauser
Manager, Alhambra Orchestra
hhauserjd@aol.com